Seattle Area Cup Tennis
SEATTLE AREA CUP TENNIS
Contacts
SACT President:Mary Monroe
Email:mmonroe1952@gmail.com
Phone:425.775.6889
 
SACT Website Manager:Julie Dreyfoos
Email:jfdreyfoos@comcast.net
Phone:425.820.9719
 
SACT Scheduler:Snyeska Bendis
Email:snyeska@bendis.com
 
SACT Secretary/Treasurer:Kari Lund
Email:karilund@yahoo.com
 
Evergreen Cup Coordinator:Jennifer Schultze
Email:jennifer_schultze@hotmail.com
Phone:612.203.5712
 
Evergreen Cup Scorekeeper:Laura Althoff
Email:laura.althoff@outlook.com
Phone:650.714.4094
 
Emerald Cup Coordinator:Karen Morikubo
Email:karen.morikubo@icloud.com
Phone:206.619.5391
 
Emerald Cup Scorekeeper:Shelly Enstrom
Email:shellyenstrom@hotmail.com
Phone:206.406.2079
 
Classic Cup Coordinator:Jen Miller
Email:jenbmiller3105@gmail.com
Phone:206.972.8210
 
Classic Cup Scorekeeper:Denise Braza
Email:dbraza@comcast.net
Phone:206.612.7961
 
Rainier Cup Coordinator:Andrea Snyder
Email:asnyder9625@gmail.com
Phone:206.769.5973
 
Rainier Cup Scorekeeper:Sarah Barnes
Email:barnesfamo4@yahoo.com
Phone:206.579.1258
 
Challenge Cup Coordinator:Rondi Johnson
Email:rondimjohnson@gmail.com
Phone:206.940.8943
 
Challenge Cup Scorekeeper:Anne Papik
Email:apapik@comcast.net
Phone:206.790.7217
 
Kingco Cup Coordinator:Dana Landry
Email:dlandry@windermere.com
Phone:425.736.8146
 
Kingco Cup Scorekeeper:Kirsten Barnes
Email:kirstensbarnes@gmail.com
Phone:206.954.5142
 
SACT Singles Coordinator:Jennifer Combs
Email:Combs47@me.com
Phone:206.718.0057
 
SACT Singles Scorekeeper:Renee Bibeault
Email: renee.b.bo@gmail.com
Phone:206.459.7195
 
 

Online Scoring & League Management System
Copyright © 2000-2018. All rights reserved.